We are PRISMA

Our vision

When we founded PRISMA in the year of 1999 we were inspired by the vision to change the world. We knew from the beginning that the realisation of this vision would have to involve innovative GIS projects and professional management. And this still holds true today.

Even though PRISMA solutions has been growing constantly, this does not mean that we have lost our pioneering spirit of former times. On the contrary, because one of our daily challenges is combining the dynamics of a start-up company with the stability and continuity of an enterprise that is well-established in the market. And we succeed in this effort.

Today as then innovation is our greatest motivator. We understand that you can only stay in the lead, if you strive for constant innovation without endangering existing assets. This determination to get things accomplished is true for all employees alike. But commitment on its own would not be enough. We attach importance to excellent qualifications and offer possibilities for comprehensive further training as well as personal development. Because finally it is the combination of high level professional expertise and great social skills that distinguishes a member of the PRISMA team.

We aim to offer our employees an inspiring work environment: an open and easy-going working atmosphere, flat hierarchies, short ways of communication and decision-making, flexible working hours, as well as common activities outside of work. And we also have a commitment in other areas such as the environment or social sector. As an enterprise we are also willing to assume responsibility in these fields.

If we had to summarise PRISMA in one sentence, we would express it like this:
A highly motivated team is at your disposal, which intends to solve present problems in a sustainable way by using experiences of the past in a future-oriented way.

For us solving problems above all means building bridges:
True to the motto “bridging the gap” we connect different technical disciplines, public administration with its citizens, technicians with non-technicians, different cultures, but finally always people with other people. This is what our customers from many different countries appreciate. And for us it is inspiring to see how we are changing the world a little bit with our work – just as we had always intended to.

Stefan Kollarits & Nik Widmann

 Managing Directors

   

Dipl.-Ing. Nik Widmann

Österreich

 

Mag. Dr. Stefan Kollarits

Österreich & Deutschland

 

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hilti MA

Deutschland

+43 660 86655 12   +43 664 88 54 37 13   +49 159 0444 3365
nik.widmann@prisma-solutions.at   stefan.kollarits@prisma-solutions.at   florian.hilti@prisma-solutions.de

 Team

             

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Braun

joined the team 2010

 

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Brocza

joined the team 2014

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Cornelia Cordes

joined the team 2002

 

Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Draxler

joined the team 2003

 +43 660 86655 44    +43 660 866 55 19    +43 660 866 55 61    +43 660 866 55 18
andreas.braun@prisma-solutions.at   ulrike.brocza@prisma-solutions.at   cornelia.cordes@prisma-solutions.at   cornelia.draxler@prisma-solutions.at
             
             

Stephan Gans

joined the team 2020

 

Felix Geisberger

joined the team 2019

 

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Grundei

joined the team 2009

 

Dipl.-Ing. Romy Hartwig

joined the team 2010

 +43 660 866 55 32    +43 660 866 55 52    +43 660 866 55 34    +43 660 866 55 43
stephan.gans@prisma-solutions.at   felix.geisberger@prisma-solutions.at   katharina.grundei@prisma-solutions.at   romy.hartwig@prisma-solutions.at
             
     

Dipl.-Ing. Elisabeth Jarusel

joined the team 2013

 

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Jessenk MBA

joined the team 2018

 

Mag. Claudia Kollarits-Grubinger zPM

joined the team 2001

 

Florian Kuster BSc

joined the team 2012

+49 159 0444 3364   +43 660 866 55 26   +43 660 866 55 14   +43 660 866 55 40
elisabeth.jarusel@prisma-solutions.de   johann.jessenk@prisma-solutions.at   claudia.kollarits@prisma-solutions.at   florian.kuster@prisma-solutions.at
             
     

Dipl.-Ing. Vladimir Maglic BSc

joined the team 2017

 

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Piribauer

joined the team 2012

 

Wolfgang Pruschinski

joined the team 2000

 

Ing. Alexander Reisinger

joined the team 2017

+43 660 866 55 48   +43 660 866 55 21   +43 660 866 55 15   +43 660 866 55 27
vladimir.maglic@prisma-solutions.at   thomas.piribauer@prisma-solutions.at   wolfgang.pruschinski@prisma-solutions.at   alexander.reisinger@prisma-solutions.at
             
     

DI (FH) Karim Scheik MSc

joined the team 2000

 

Paul Schneider MSc

joined the team 2010

 

Niklas Schönböck BSc.

joined the team 2019

 

Mag. Gudrun Schrömmer

joined the team 2007

+43 660 866 55 29   +43 660 866 55 45   +43 660 866 55 62   +43 660 866 55 36
karim.scheik@prisma-solutions.at   paul.schneider@prisma-solutions.at   niklas.schönböck@prisma-solutions.at   gudrun.schroemmer@prisma-solutions.at
             
     

Dipl.-Ing. Erich Schwarz

joined the team 2011

 

BSc. Yannik Schwomma

joined the team 2020

 

Martin Steinwender

joined the team 2004

 

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Uschnigg zPM

joined the team 2000

+43 660 866 55 38   +43 660 866 55 47   +43 660 866 55 20   +43 660 866 55 16
erich.schwarz@prisma-solutions.at   yannik.schwomma@prisma-solutions.at   martin.steinwender@prisma-solutions.at   michael.uschnigg@prisma-solutions.at
             
           

Ing. Monika Walter

joined the team 2010

           
+43 660 866 55 54            
monika.walter@prisma-solutions.at            
             
             

(C) Fotoatelier Andrea Bichl

We attach great importance to a healthy and family-friendly working environment and are the proud  holders of these two Austrian certifications!

 

  

Developing competence is a permanent process. To communicate with others in order to keep up with the times is one aspect of this process. We therefore acquire and share our competences in the following associations:

 

  

 

 

  

 

Get in Contact

Contact information

PRISMA solutions EDV-Dienstleistungen GmbH
Klostergasse 18
2340 Mödling, Österreich

+43 2236 / 479 75
office@prisma-solutions.at