We are PRISMA

Our vision

When we founded PRISMA in the year of 1999 we were inspired by the vision to change the world. We knew from the beginning that the realisation of this vision would have to involve innovative GIS projects and professional management. And this still holds true today.

Even though PRISMA solutions has been growing constantly, this does not mean that we have lost our pioneering spirit of former times. On the contrary, because one of our daily challenges is combining the dynamics of a start-up company with the stability and continuity of an enterprise that is well-established in the market. And we succeed in this effort.

Today as then innovation is our greatest motivator. We understand that you can only stay in the lead, if you strive for constant innovation without endangering existing assets. This determination to get things accomplished is true for all employees alike. But commitment on its own would not be enough. We attach importance to excellent qualifications and offer possibilities for comprehensive further training as well as personal development. Because finally it is the combination of high level professional expertise and great social skills that distinguishes a member of the PRISMA team.

We aim to offer our employees an inspiring work environment: an open and easy-going working atmosphere, flat hierarchies, short ways of communication and decision-making, flexible working hours, as well as common activities outside of work. And we also have a commitment in other areas such as the environment or social sector. As an enterprise we are also willing to assume responsibility in these fields.

If we had to summarise PRISMA in one sentence, we would express it like this:
A highly motivated team is at your disposal, which intends to solve present problems in a sustainable way by using experiences of the past in a future-oriented way.

For us solving problems above all means building bridges:
True to the motto “bridging the gap” we connect different technical disciplines, public administration with its citizens, technicians with non-technicians, different cultures, but finally always people with other people. This is what our customers from many different countries appreciate. And for us it is inspiring to see how we are changing the world a little bit with our work – just as we had always intended to.

Stefan Kollarits & Nik Widmann

Managing Directors

nik widmann web

Dipl.-Ing. Nik Widmann

Austria

+43 660 866 55 12

nik.widmann@prisma-solutions.com

stefan.kollarits portrait

Mag. Dr. Stefan Kollarits

Austria & Germany

+43 660 866 55 13

stefan.kollarits@prisma-solutions.com

florianH web

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Hilti

Germany

+49 159 0444 3365

florian.hilti@prisma-solutions.com

Team

andras web

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Bodi

joined the team 2020

+43 660 866 55 17

andreas.bodi@prisma-solutions.com

andreasb web

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Braun

joined the team 2010

+43 660 866 55 44

andreas.braun@prisma-solutions.com

ulli web

Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Brocza

joined the team 2014

+43 660 866 55 19

ulrike.brocza@prisma-solutions.com

conni web

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Cornelia Cordes

joined the team 2002

+43 660 866 55 61

cornelia.cordes@prisma-solutions.com

Cornelia web

Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Draxler

joined the team 2003

+43 660 866 55 18

cornelia.draxler@prisma-solutions.com

IMG 8429 web

Felix Geisberger

joined the team 2019

+43 660 866 55 52

felix.geisberger@prisma-solutions.com

mg portrait 3

Martina Gottschalk B.Sc.

joined the team 2021

+49 163 7733 177

martina.gottschalk@prisma-solutions.com

timo web

Timo Gröning

joined the team 2022

+49 176 156 17 933

timo.groening@prisma-solutions.com

elisabeth jarusel web

Dipl.-Ing. Elisabeth Jarusel

joined the team 2013

+49 159 0444 3364

elisabeth.jarusel@prisma-solutions.com

hansi web

Dipl.-Ing. Johann Jessenk MBA

joined the team 2018

+43 660 866 55 26

johann.jessenk@prisma-solutions.com

claudia.kollarits grubinger portrait

Mag. Claudia Kollarits-Grubinger zPM

joined the team 2001

+43 660 866 55 14

claudia.kollarits@prisma-solutions.com

floK web

Florian Kuster BSc

joined the team 2012

+43 660 866 55 40

florian.kuster@prisma-solutions.com

vladimir maglic web

Dipl.-Ing. Vladimir Maglic BSc

joined the team 2017

+43 660 866 55 48

vladimir.maglic@prisma-solutions.com

thomas web

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Piribauer

joined the team 2012

+43 660 866 55 21

thomas.piribauer@prisma-solutions.com

IMG 8310 AUSWAHL web

Wolfgang Pruschinski

joined the team 2000

+43 660 866 55 15

wolfgang.pruschinski@prisma-solutions.com

alexander web

Alexander Reisinger

joined the team 2017

+43 660 866 55 27

alexander.reisinger@prisma-solutions.com

Karim web

DI (FH) Karim Scheik MSc

joined the team 2000

+43 660 866 55 29

karim.scheik@prisma-solutions.com

kathi web

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Schneider

currently on leave

+43 660 866 55 34

katharina.grundei@prisma-solutions.com

paul web v3

Paul Schneider MSc

joined the team 2010

+43 660 866 55 45

paul.schneider@prisma-solutions.at

niklasS web

Niklas Schönböck BSc.

joined the team 2019

niklas.schönböck@prisma-solutions.com

gudrun web v2

Mag. Gudrun Schrömmer

joined the team 2007

+43 660 866 55 36

gudrun.schroemmer@prisma-solutions.com

schwarz erich web

Dipl.-Ing. Erich Schwarz

joined the team 2012

+43 660 866 55 38

erich.schwarz@prisma-solutions.com

IMG 8508 web

Martin Steinwender

joined the team 2004

+43 660 866 55 20

martin.steinwender@prisma-solutions.com

michael web

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Uschnigg zPM

joined the team 2000

+43 660 866 55 16

michael.uschnigg@prisma-solutions.com

monika web 2

Ing. Monika Walter

joined the team 2010

+43 660 866 55 54

monika.walter@prisma-solutions.com

Felix Wernisch

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Wernisch

joined the team 2021

+43 660 86655 33

felix.wernisch@prisma-solutions.com

(C) Fotoatelier Andrea Bichl

We attach great importance to a healthy and family-friendly working environment and are the proud  holders of these two Austrian certifications!

 

 BGF Guetesiegel 19 21 klein Guetezeichen Online Version kl v2

Developing competence is a permanent process. To communicate with others in order to keep up with the times is one aspect of this process. We therefore acquire and share our competences in the following associations:

radkompetenz logo claim de

 

ovn header v2

 acstyria logo 

 

EDASCA Logo RGB Web 

  

Business Upper Austria

 

Get in Contact

Contact information

PRISMA solutions EDV-Dienstleistungen GmbH
Klostergasse 18
2340 Mödling, Österreich

+43 2236 / 479 75
office@prisma-solutions.at